Our Tamang Panahon

I’m so glad that little by little, Team Abroad can have their own “Tamang Panahon”. I can truly attest to what you have experienced Ms. Carmi. All efforts has been rewarded with something that cannot be replaced. It was such a delight to see that you now have been touched by what we so called “Maine’s Midas Touch”. I do hope that you can repeat the experience again. And on behalf of everyone who misses her badly here in the PH, we thank you for giving us updates that day. We didn’t mind waiting as well until the wee hours just to make sure she landed safely, and seeing her reaction when she arrived made us more “SEPANX” already.

Huggable Me Writes

I have never thought that I’d be able to write this piece sooner.

Being a part of Team Abroad, I always thought that it would still be a while before I would ever have my Tamang Panahon with Maine.

But on August 20, 2016 – it finally happened.

I wanna tell you about our journey to this most Amazing Day.

When we first got news that Maine was coming to LA, we couldn’t believe it. We were pinching ourselves just at the very thought of it. My daughter and I said, “Naku, by hook or by crook we will do everything to even just get a glimpse of her.”

I am very lucky that my daughter is also fangirling so She supports me in my endeavors 😊


We didn’t have much information but we just based on the tweets. Our group figured that she would arrive friday night. My workplace…

View original post 861 more words

Leave a Reply

