God gave me you, them, and everything. Be grateful, be thankful. 

It’s been awhile since I last reblogged Ms. Carmi’s entries. I am a self confessed ALDUB fan and her blog posts where right on point. I enjoyed reading and reblogging them at the same time as if she were reading my mind.

I agree with you Ms. Carmi, WE SHOULD THANK GOD for giving us everything that we have including ALDEN and MAINE and the rest of the people who created the entire nation. Without him, all of this would not be possible.

Huggable Me Writes

Though Holy Week is not as celebrated here as it in the Philippines, of course as a Catholic, I do observe it. I feel blessed to be part of the mass proclaiming God’s word and singing his songs.

I’ve taken the time to think and reflect about a lot of things. I hope na nagawa niyo din yun Aldubnation.

So let me share mine to you:

I want to be thankful. I want to feel more alive. I want to feel love. I want to be happy. 😊

ALDUB/MAICHARD

When I saw Maine’s blog and video (and of course that short surprise vid that really made me shriek! Hehe) naluha ako. I know mababa talaga luha ko… Pero kasi I could relate to Maine. Damang dama ko yung emotions niya, yung pagkaappreciate niya, yung happiness niya. Being an introvert this was another big thing. It is through her writings that…

View original post 794 more words

Leave a Reply

