Dry Run….

Finally!

I made it.

Blogging has been the biggest frustrations of mine.  I have been trying to establish one since 2005, but didn’t have any extra time and resources to maintain and continue working on it. I have tried using different blogging sites like Multiply, but unfortunately I wasn’t able to maintain it until it was shut down by the creators.

Honestly, I don’t know what came into my mind and thought about creating a new blog, maybe because I need to have a creative outlet or maybe because I was just inspired (Hahahahah!). Nevertheless, I find blogging very therapeutic as I can finally say anything that’s what is on this complicated mind of mine.

As of this writing, I am still contemplating if I should stick with subjective topics or if I should go whatever pops into my mind. Well, I think I’ll just go with the flow then. There are so many things I’d like to write and talk about, but I have to do it one at a time. If the time permits.

Leave a Reply

